Central Region: Local Partners

 

Resource Partners

 

The Central Region regularly collaborates with local professionals to ensure clients are getting the best information available. Please scroll down to see the categories below of companies that can help you with your specific business needs.

 

 

 

 

Banking:

Sandy Spring Bank

Greg Krumm, Loan Officer, Commercial

Portfolio Manager

410-280-6695

gkrumm@sandyspringbank.com

www.sandyspringbank.com

 

TD Bank N.A.

Kelly Garisto, VP, Small Business

Relationship Mgr.

301-289-3597

Kelly.garisto@td.com

www.tdbank.com

 

Wells Fargo

Dominic Goodwyn

410-527-3911

Dominic.p.goodwyn@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

 

Finance & Accounting:

Albert J. Bartlinski & Associates LLC

Albert Bartlinski, CPA

410-761-4417

al@albartlinski.com

www.albartlinski.com

 

Ash Is Cash

Ash Shukla

410-493-3358

ash@ashiscash.com

www.ashiscash.com

 

King, King & Associates, P.A.

Anthony G. King, MS, CPA, CGMA

410-486-4500

info@king-king.com

www.king-king.com

 

Matthew R. Horowitz, CPA

410-312-7622 or 301-661-3181

taxman@connext.net

 

Precision Accounting and Tax Services

Pawandeep Sehdev, CPA

443-564-6131

psscpas@gmail.com

 

PSA Financial

Lee Rock, Vice President

443-798-7321

lee@psafinancial.com

www.psafinancial.com

 

Insurance:

Boonerang Consulting

Jackie Boone

410-977-4864

Jackie@boonerangconsulting.com

www.boonerangconsulting

 

Commercial Insurance Managers

Tracey Millings, Vice President/Chief

Operating Officer

410-799-2142 ext. 105

tmillings@businsure.com

www.businsure.com

 

Dovie E. Metzger Insurance Agency Inc.

Dovie Metzger, Agent

410-268-9216

Dovie.metzger.L8LV@statefarm.com

www.doviemetzger.com

 

Horenberg Insurance

Janet Horenberg, Senior Account

Executive

301-628-4000

www.insuranceservices.com

 

McAllister & Company Insurance, LLC

Bob McAllister

410-750-3486

mac@macins.com

www.macins.com

 

Legal Assistance:

Gorman & Williams

Martin B. King, Esq.

410-528-0600

mbking@gandwlaw.com

www.gandwlaw.com

 

Gorman & Williams

Razvan Miutescu, Attorney at Law

410-528-0600

raz@gandwlaw.com

www.gandwlaw.com

 

J. Adams Attorneys

Burton Hathaway III, Esquire

410-280-2345 ext. 3

burton@jadamslaw.com

www.jadamslaw.com

 

Law Offices of Janet L. Eveland

Janet L. Eveland, Esquire

410-772-8980

jeveland@evelandlaw.com

www.evelandlaw.com

 

Marketing & Sales:

Bold Business Works

Deborah Gallant, Business Coach

805-991-9660 ext. 1

dg@boldbusinessworks.com

www.boldbusinessworks.com

 

EyeCatching Creative

Adam Schechtman

443-552-5600

adam@eyecatchingcreative.com

www.eyecatchingcreative.com

 

McKinley Media Group, LLC

Sterling C. McKinley, Internet Marketing

Specialist

410-630-1287 ext. 1

info@mckinleymediagroup.com

www.mckinleymediagroup.com

 

Sales Partners

Steve Hyman

410-591-1660

sdhyman1660@aol.com

 

Government Contracting:

Procurement & Technical Assistance Program (PTAP)

301-403-2740

ptapadmn@umd.edu

www.mdptap.org

 

Federal Specialties Inc

Ron Richardson

410-312-5451

ronr@federalspecialties.com

www.federalspecialties.com

 

The Randall Group

Monica Randall

410-340-0740

monica.randall@therandallgrp.com

www.therandallgrp.com