Legal Assistance

 

 

Eric A. Eisen

Eisen & Shapiro

10028 Woodhill Road

Bethesda, MD 20817-1218

Tel (301) 469-8590   Fax (301) 469-8120

www.eisen-shapiro.com

eric@eisen-shapiro.com

Harvey S. Jacobs

Jacobs & Associates – Attorneys At Law, LLC

111 Rockville Pike, Suite 975

Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 300-6252

Jacobs@jacobs-associates.com

www.jacobs-associates.com

Karl L. Chen. Esq.

CHEN Law, LLC

9701 Apollo Drive, Suite 337

Largo, Maryland 20774

(o)301-358-3981

(f)888-798-9306

www.karlchenlaw.com

Karl@karlchenlaw.com

Gorman & Williams
Martin B. King, Esq.
410-528-0600
mbking@gandwlaw.com
www.gandwlaw.com

Gorman & Williams
Razvan Miutescu, Attorney at Law
410-528-0600
raz@gandwlaw.com
www.gandwlaw.com

J. Adams Attorneys
Burton Hathaway III, Esquire
410-280-2345 ext. 3
burton@jadamslaw.com
www.jadamslaw.com

Law Offices of Janet L. Eveland
Janet L. Eveland, Esquire
410-772-8980
jeveland@evelandlaw.com
www.evelandlaw.com

 

Note: (When using these resources, please mention that you were recommended by the SBDC  for reference purposes.)

To Go Back..

Corridor Region

Your Local SBDC

Regional Offices

Your Local SBDC

Statewide Services

Grow Smart, Already In Business
Smart Start, Getting Started
Calendar for Event/Training
Special Programs
Virtual classroom