Staff Bios

_______________________

Kyle Bayliss

Regional Director

Sandra Conoway

Assistant Director

sconowa1@umd.edu

410-706-5463

Kim Andrews
Marketing & Training Manager

kandrew4@umd.edu

301-403-8300 Ext. 22

Ruth Chavez
Program Support Specialist

rchavez@umd.edu

301-403-0501

_______________________

Senior Business Consultants

Craig Panos
Technology Program
Howard County

cpanos@umd.edu

410-313-6190

Marisela Villamil

Project Manager

Hispanic Business Center

mvillami@umd.edu

301-802-1963

Mark Wells
Prince Georges County

mwells@umd.edu

301-403-8300 Ext 18

_______________________

Business Consultants

William Freeman
Montgomery County

wfreeman@umd.edu

301-792-3435

 

Gabe Omaru

Baltimore City

gomaru@umd.edu

410-706-5469

Candace Pruett

Anne Arundel County

cpruett@umd.edu

301-624-3528

Tyrone Lucas

Anne Arundel County

tlucas@umd.edu

410-706-5482

Eric Graffe

Wheaton Redevelopment Project

egraffe@umd.edu

443-577-8835

 


Corridor Region

Your Local SBDC

Regional Offices

Your Local SBDC

Statewide Services

Grow Smart, Already In Business
Smart Start, Getting Started
Calendar for Event/Training
Special Programs
Virtual classroom